Vote now for True To The Cru’s Football Players of the Year

Above photo by Luke C. Zayas/True To The Cru

The spring season concluded last Saturday for the UMHB football team, as the Cru defeated Hardin-Simmons 23-15 to earn the program’s 16th ASC title.

With that, it is time to select our football Players of the Year, for several categories including offense, defense, special teams and freshmen of the year.

The vote will be decided 50 percent by the fans and 50 percent by the local media voters. Voting closes Wednesday, April 7 at 7 p.m. CT.

Please retweet, repost, share and cast your votes to give these athletes the recognition they deserve.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *